Welcome

Term Dates

Co Ed Play Medium

Preparatory School Term Dates 2017

TERM 1
Wednesday 1 February–Friday 7 April.

TERM 2
Tuesday 2 May–Friday 7 July.

TERM 3
Tuesday 25 July–Friday 22 September.

TERM 4
Monday 16 October–Friday 8 December.

Secondary School Term Dates 2017

TERM 1
Wednesday 1 February (Year 9 commence).
Thursday 2 February (Years 10–13 commence).

Friday 7 April Term 1 ends.
(Holidays: Monday 10 April–Monday 1 May). 

TERM 2
Tuesday 2 May–Friday 7 July.
(Holidays: Monday 10 July–Tuesday 25 July).

TERM 3
Wednesday 26 July–Friday 22 September.
(Holidays: Monday 25 September–Friday 13 October). 

TERM 4
Monday 16 October–Wednesday 6 December.
(Holidays: Thursday 7 December).

StAC100 Commemorative Issue Magazine

StAC100 Cover

StAC100 is a special edition magazine that celebrates the magic and community of our Centenary year. Click here to view more images of the weekend, and to view the magainze itself. 

From The Rector

CLT On Strowan CMO

“...we can reflect upon a myriad of student achievements across sporting, cultural and academic pursuits.”

Regulus Magazine

Screen-Shot-2017-05-15-at-3.11.58-pm.png

The Rector's magazine, Regulus, is an important part of the College’s communication with our whole-school community.

Icons by Glyphish